I would rahhhter not go... back.. to the old blog

> For years white Progressives colonized and warped the > civil rights movement beyond recognition ... It is you > who are threatening our civil rights by making the > civil rights movement as repressive and unpalatable > to the masses as possible.

Yet another fundamentalist mob of murmuring morons.

> But anyway, writing is good, it's decent, I don't know > what I would do without it. (Seriously, I don't even recall > most of what I've done IRL in the past three weeks).

Hey... whatever floats your blog. ;–)

Oh, and by the way, good to read you again.

> It's been a long while since I wrote here.

Ditto.

> The unstoppable rising superpower. The next global > hegemon. The ever patient masters of strategy and war > games who are just waiting to usurp the United States > global dominance. > > I think it’s all misdirection. The next Century will > not be Chinese and there are many reasons why.

How do I know your misdirection theory isn't itself misdirection?

(see also: the utter unreliable uselessness of 99.999999999999% of what people say)

(P.S. including this here rambling waste of your time)

> de-caking the acorn cob (+ wallet talk) > > This sounds like pure gibberish to most everyone

Sorta remotely similar, I drove my 2000 Honda Civic (post a young guy we know reviving it to drive-ability in exchange for a bass guitar, bass amp, and little cash) around in a big way for the first time in ages. Totally glorious. Windows down, hair down and blowing, an occasional cigarette, and the phenomenal “The Smiths” compilation called “Lounder Than Bombs”, which (CD) I'd forgotten I owned, but discovered in the car upon re-possessing it.

> Not sure how many iterations the Home Audio Rig™ has gone > through, but this is the first stand since the (torn up) > Pioneer stand.

Holy shittenheimers, that (the word 'Pioneer') reminds me of talking my parents to purchase a Pioneer SX-636 “receiver” back in the (for those 2.5 readers of mine (heh.. originally typed 'mind'..)) prehistoric 1970s.