For the benefit of Mister Post.. there will be a blog at most, on high caffeine

> Please excuse me for talking about myself.

You've come to the right place!

> Just got back from Total Access Urgent Care, and standing > outside in the cold in the misting rain for 1.5 hours, > and when I got inside, they said my COVID-19 test would > cost me $99. Up front. They couldn't bill me. LMAO WTF? So, > I left without getting the test

Ouch.

> > If the purest esoterism comprises total truth—and > > that is the reason for its existence—the question of > > “orthodoxy” in the religious sense quite obviously > > cannot arise; direct knowledge of the mysteries could not > > be “Muslim” or “Christian”, just as the sight of > > a mountain and not something else.

Truth is said by some to be simply the absence of the thoughts in the way, as it were – especially the thought of being an individual.

> Someday, W.a will have the ability to add comments to a > blog via Remark.as (from what I hear). This will be a good > thing, and I will enable this feature straight away on my > TMO blog (this blog), but there will need to be a person, > or people, to moderate the comments for R.w.a blogs.

Yeah... nah.. I've pretty much lost interest in comments. Or the traditional, “made easy” kind, at any rate. As with the internet in general, making things foolproof – i.e. simplifying things so any moron can participate – is essentially an invitation to fools.

This here kind of commenting? Well, its content might still be moronic from some point(s) of view, but I think it takes just enough effort to dissuade lazier troll commenting. Plus, it increases “cross-blogination”, because one must search others' posts for mention if/when it means that much to one, which means encountering more writing that might inspire still more.

Lazy Sunday morning, here. Grey. Drizzle. Went to bed on kind of a bad note. Just a bit down on this individuality thing, feeling its pull, its coax, yet knowing the ends thereof. It's one thing to have sufficient ignorance for it to occasionally rise to the level of bliss. But once you've gotten a good look at how it works, and the mayhemic havoc its operation invariable reaps... and yet you keep embracing it on and off as if “it'll be okay this time.. I'll just have to be less/more whatever” (e.g. more moderate, more empathetic, less selfish).