Down on read.write.as-tion street

> What to do? > What to do?

Repeatedly think about other matters 'til the repetition flips their reality bit to one....?

> I want less of what you ate for breakfast and more of why > is that breakfast good for you or me.

Cheerios.... ;–)

> May we edge ever closer to that raw, human, cosy adhocracy.

I get the feeling there are too many self-centric assholes near that edge anxious to push beings better than themselves off said edge to attain unto a meaningful cosy adhocracy.

> I never see her leave, > but I do notice the unsettled dust > from the book she's just stolen

Theft being one of the many forms of the aforementioned push....

Beautiful day on tap. Brother and sister-in-law visiting this weekend. Then I visit with my dad for three day. Much going on for my wife to oversee in these parts. She not very good at setting in motion a manageable amount of work. I can hope it a learning experience for her, but chances are it'll just be characterized as failure on my part.

As the “and then we die” part of the equation continues to slip slowly into the positive column. What went up must come down. And etc.