All mental is illness

This Shit I Find Interesting offering is in the direction of how things are increasingly seeming to me.

Mind seemingly has a capacity, and indication that's being reached (if not attained..) (if not surpassed..) is, I think (haha), called “anxiety”.

And the internet is basically a gigantic anxiety funnel (think college “beer bong”).

This place included.

So I apologize for adding even more crappy, less filling, tastes-great-only-if-you're-good-at-conning-yourselves-into-believing-it-does beer to the funnel.

I lived much of my life just fine without the likes of a phone in my pocket and the internet. In fact, I felt way better overall. The internet is basically the ultimate procrastinatory escapism. And that would probably be fine except for the slight (that was a sarcastic 'slight'..) problem that mind seemingly becomes ill on its own churn without breaks from it. Mind was a fine evolutionary assistant, but a really drain-circlingly hollow “all and everything”. It's kind of like how a hammer is fantastic when you have nails to pound, but leaves more than a little to be desired when revolving one's life around it.

Something like that.

So I don't know what's next.

Perhaps some hopefully restorative fade cleansing?