A sunless Sunday

Mmmm... so enjoyed this.

> I am not 100% sure why, but I have been without any type > of subject matter, or ideas to write about in the past > week or so.

Since I started playing off others' verbiage, the postibilities have seemed endless.

> Regulate The Internet > > All of it. Make it so I don’t have to pay $10 (or more) > per month to enjoy music.

Regulation is to gazillions of mostly unconscious actions (e.g. clicks, views) summed instant to instant what voting every four years is to continuous lobbying.

> You fucking sheep! #RegulateTheInternet

How you gonna do that when sheep couldn't possibly have any idea what you're talking about?

Methinks the more appropriate hashtag is #FindTheMagicWandThatWhenWavedTransformsSheepIntoIntelligentHumanBeingsAtMassScale.

> My weekends have boozy eyelids that open and close > to the tune of the English rain. Now they're heavy to > crackling spa waters and chilly feet. It's not ideal, > but post-post-coitus is thoughts about the washing up gone > piled. There's simply no forks left.

Glorious text!

And, of course, for older timers like me, it's going to take a bit of time for the song “I Am The Walrus” invoked by the phrase “the English rain” to stop playing in our heads.