You're.. so.. very bloggy.. you're 2000 blog posts from home

> I decided that is was the removal of dark, black coffee > from my diet that was causing me to lose sleep. You see, > black coffee (and all day consumption of it) tells my body > that “you are awake now, keep drinking this stuff to > STAY awake”. And when I stop drinking it, I crash out > and then sleep 7+ hours per night. This is a good thing, > in my opinion.

Same here, plus digestion and, um, elimination benefits.

And I swear that any day now I'm going to chance upon the brand/blend that causes my hair to go black and grow as it once did! :–)

> Hey Inquiry, congrats on the bloggo numbers :)

Why, thank you sir!

> There was something else I was going to mention to you, > but have forgotten :/ Oh! You reminded me of the Stones > song in your previous post, so I went and listened to > “She's Like a Rainbow”, great song!

If you've not already, check out the entire album it's on. Still my fave of theirs – and “2000 Light Years from Home” off the same is without question my favorite song of theirs.

(And, oh, wow... the “She's a Rainbow” Wikipedia entry informs me it and “2000” were on the same single!)

(And, holy fucking shit... that single was released on December 8, the date of Lennon's death....)