Write.as loves me this I know, though few bloggers tell me so

> As of now, the current scenario I am in, error-wise (which > I am not soliciting input in/advice for – just blogging > about it :))

<blinks>

Got it.

<six or seven hours later after much busy>

An oddly misty day that somehow meandered to 52F. A little sun, and a swimsuit might have felt appropriate relative to – if not middle-finger extended toward – the month and a half of seemingly continuous cold and snow.

Much joy in householder tasks along the way.

<next day>

> If a person conducts themselves in a manner that shows > they are a sexual harasser, a bigot, sexist, transphobic, > racist, vote suppressors, domestic violence perp . . . then > for me that person is cancelled.

I find it interesting how closely that tracks to this other arguably puerile fundamentalist point of view:

“But the fearful, and unbelieving, and the abominable, and
 murderers, and whoremongers, and sorcerers, and idolaters,
 and all liars, shall have their part in the lake which burneth
 with fire and brimstone: which is the second death.”
                           – Revelation 21:8
Anyone else here want to cast an infinitely self-righteous first stone? ;–)