Write.as.. write.as.. read a little while.. I think I read my friends blogging.. posting many a line

> P.S: For those of you who are curious I will explain how I > poisoned myself in that story or in an individual post. :)

Curious.

> Trust me, I'm a software engineer

;–)

(i.e. too good of a contextually monkey-wrenched statement to pass on....)

> It's the same story over and over again. The elites and > foreign powers leech off America and they make out like > bandits while hard working Americans get screwed!

Doesn't knowing that's the case (including the generally-not-completedly-admitted-to part about not being able to do anything meaningful about it anyway) atop having a laughably finite existence behoove not wasting time thinking about it at all?

> he stowed the chart in his pocket > and he looked up > > his eyes were empty dark pools

Nice!

Typical work day. The sun looks like autumn sun for whatever reason.

(NOTE: the reason is the presence of a thought declaring such to seemingly be so.)

In related news is enlightenment simply the absence of the thought of there being an individual to attain/have it....