Whatever read.write.as brings, I'll be there.. with open mind and open eyes, yeah

> Why is this not as simple as intended?

That can be a rather risky question to ask in public.... ;–)

> extension: GRANTED!

Just a quick note that on The Mary Tyler Moore Show, that would have been Mister Granted....

> I am still a bit ancy so I thought I'd post something.

Been there!

> I was looking at the wrong file yesterday when I uploaded > the “screenshot” from my MBA, it was simply the > background, hence the long-winded blog post about the apps > I use, what is on the dock.

I do appreciate your demystifying that situation! :–)

> The Place Where We All Meet

Oh my... I so enjoyed/loved that!

> I love you all and I hope you'll read this to the end.

Couldn't. Too much. Even merely skimming caused my attention light to dim.

> I'd be honored if you would take a few minutes to give it > a look.

Looks nice!

Barely have enough time for read.write.as as it is, though.