We've gotta ticket to post... we've gotta ticket to po-ho-host

Damn, I love the way he put this:

Unpopular opinion: I don’t read ebooks. I know people find them convenient, but I feel an inherent value in the design of a book, and holding it in my hand. I got a kindle in 2009, > and I tried using it semi-exclusively for maybe six months, but I found that every book sort of ran into each other in my head and I remembered nothing from them, because I was always holding the same device and reading the same fonts and the same spacing. I did not retain any of the words in my head.

– Jon Konrath

> I always think it will be difficult to find someone who > will love me when I'm always scattered in a thousand pieces

I dare say our dear Miss Internet empathizes with that big time.

<smiles at a train horn in the not-too distance>
Oh noes, a few wispy clouds hankering for some blue sky stage time....