We'll go posting in the dark, blogging rather stark, and read.write.as'ing

> The order from P&C made its way back to PA. Why? I don't > know. Likely weather-related.

No way! It's fine people related! Has to be! I read it on CNN! Has to be!

> Some thoughts on this I heard on the radio and already > agreed with:

Shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazam!

> – If you lie you must have a perfect memory

Same goes for maintaining a consistent online persona.

Which, of course, begs a question....

Another half an inch of snow overnight, a rather annoying amount. Hoping the driveway asphalt heats enough to melt it sans shovel assistance.

<later>

Okay, done with the weekly immediate work team status meeting. Fun (you know, the interactions not about work..), but basically a waste of time.

<next day>

> Why does this feel so rare though?

Oh... just a little thing sometimes described as the fact that intelligent humans are vastly out-numbered....

> This blog is hideously vain.

But... but... show me one that isn't...?

> Deleted a couple older blog posts from today that were > fairly negative, glad I did. I try to be at least somewhat > positive on this blog, even though it doesn't always turn > out that way :/

Still on the fence regarding deletions. I can feel similarly, certainly understand the motivation, and yet can't help but think that for me such curation would constitute at least slivers of quarks of degrees of disingenuity.