The post breaks, your blog aches, you find that all their words of mindness seem all gone when they no longer read you

So here we have a Friday off work. No visitors. Pretty dang sore from a couple days of intense physical labor. Lotsa inner prayers my wife is feeling more on the lazy side.

(But then I vaguely recall some wisdom about learning to live sans intention, and realize it's all the same save for our thinking it isn't. In fact, thinking provides/is the differentiation – i.e. convincingly real conceptual overlay of an ineffable underlying same/one-ness.)

She stirs a bit. Oh please don't make me move yet! Or, worse yet, ask me to help make plans for the day. I can't stand plans. Better to accept/embrace than vainly attempt to dictate reality. As though any of us could be good at star alignment!

She does tend to suddenly be “ready” when I need just a few more minutes of post refinement consideration. Then in sits. Then I add the “<later>”. And so on.

Lost in thought, indeed....