Sweeheet home read.write.as-a

> Decided (or was limited) to Taster's Choice for the > “choice” of coffee this go 'round. It's the only > instant CostCo carries. I have never had it before but it > better be GOOD, because I am done with flavorless Dollar > Tree piss water.

Good luck. ;–)

> I should have never blogged

<adds “mind-reader” to tmo's talent stack>

> How do I interview Matt (Baer)?

Holy shit! What are they putting in Taster's Choice these days? ;–)

> I want to interview the creator of Write.as/WriteFreely. My > blog gets bad trash-ffic (trash traffic), and maybe if I > interview the person who made this service, people will > want to read this bloggo sometimes(?)

I'm pretty sure getting strong traffic begins with some form of bending over – which I guess shouldn't be a problem now that your back is back to 100%. ;–)

But, then, what does Inquiry know?

As far as Inquiry is concerned, if one can't “make it” doing what one naturally loves/is (I mean, of course with some polish/rigor...), it's just not worth sweating. Unless one's livelihood is dependent on it, of course. Because how long can one misery-free-ly sustain doing/being something other than what one is? (assuming one believes in the nonsense of “self”, that is... ;–) )

Like.. look at all the useless nonsense Inquiry pumps out. Are we talking the WTF-Zone or what?

But the content and content creation process are very much in keeping with Inquiry's so-called nature, so – A small cup of redundancy if it would please the reader? – it comes naturally, with meet joy part and parcel.