Non-mobius everlasting strip posting assistant

In case the meaning of the title isn't jumping right out at you, I'm on the treadmill. ;–)

Oh, boy... huge, wondrous email morning – to the point where I can imitate Ringo's “I'VE GOT BLISTERS ON MY FINGERS!!!” with ease.

(“White Album”, youngsters)

New working definition of “ego” (partially inspired by this wonderful post):

Ego: the ignoring – aka ignorance – of what we are in favor of pretending to be so much less at the mercy of the rest of what we are as though the latter were separate.

Other than that, I'm kind of limping through a three-day work week in the sense I'm feeling less than zero motivation. But it's partly because I'm waiting on answers, and partly became my main project can't be advanced with the nickel-and-dime-grade attention a troublingly mysterious sky-anvil-in-love-with-the-ground bug is demanding.

God, I hate software!

And what a crappy state of affairs, to have slowly descended into a sort of hatred hell of the one thing others might feel I'm worthy of being paid to do....

But I'm sure the impending four day weekend cometh bearing salve – aka ignorance. :–)