Man doth not live on list alone

Wow, my kind of posts are suddenly falling gently on the read.write.as like womanna from heaven. Good thing all it took was a little patience, and the willingness to learn new words.

And as if that weren't enough, this well-timed weather report reminded me grocery lists aren't the only way to make textural things more up close and personal.

But, then, hold the flippin' presses: what's this about tmo leaving over a little bickering? Saith tmo:

I don’t like sites that “bicker”.

I dunno. Even if I could bring myselves to believe sites “bicker”, I'm not sure eliminating bickering is any more desirable than it is possible. (And, of course, one need first and foremost be sure one is discerning between bickering and playfully caustic sarcasm.)

But then I'm curious how one feels satisfied deeming a site one visits “probably once a week” bickery? I mean, I'm here several times a day rubbing hands together in scarcely contained excitement over what I'm about to learn next, and I don't think I've witnessed more than a couple outbreaks of what might be deemed bickering.

If anything, I've never seen a site whose participants so kept to themselves.

Perhaps almost any public interaction can start to seem like bickering relative to the sterility of people mostly forging textually ahead in their own lanes?