Last night I wrote my post, pre blog...

> I am sorry to hear about your father, I hope he pulls > through.

Appreciate that. Thank you!

> Also, I will have to get the entire Mitch Miller > 8-trackography should I decide to get the old > turntable/8-track/AM/FM unit.

Okay... but don't blame me if your head explodes. ;–)

> I walk to her section > I can visualize her here > sitting cross legged, reading > not paying me any mind

Wait a second... are you typing about a real human she, or the Blogosphere She™?

> Feels like there is a “thing” happening here on > W.a/R.w.a

I've felt that at times. But then the line seems to go so dead for just long enough for me to begin feeling as though I'd merely imagined the “thing”... and then soon on those heels cometh the feeling I wasted my time posting... 'cuz, I mean... I got over the thrill seeing something I'd “published” <coughs> a decade or two ago, so I need a bit more evidence it was worth the effort.

And so, wow... it's, like, The Internet Dog blessed the fuck out of me today, what with a couple quotes/mentions. It's, like, I'd type more, but need to wait for the room to stop spinning so gosh-danged ecstatically.... ;–)