I am a blogger for the write.as

> Inquiry, yes – I-55 runs through everywhere in Missouri, > haha. Well, in the parts I am from. It is what I take to > go to the 'rents house, to get down to Highway 21 for > backpacking trips, to go Northbound to other relatives > houses, etc. Used to be part of Route 66, I think.

Got it.

Highly unlikely, but should my wife and I ever wind up down that way, we'll have to arrange a brief get-together. I'll bring the Chesterfields.... ;–)

Winds sound like they're slowly winding (haha) down.

I forgot that we had a really odd night, here, last night. We wound up so weary that we ended up going to bed at something really stupid like 8:00pm... and of course wound up unable to fall back asleep after awakening about 12:30am or so.

But, lo and behold, my wife recommended we, um, “biblically know” each other, and I'll be danged if we didn't wind up sleeping like babies thereafter....

Not liking how dry my hands are for winter having just barely gotten going.. degrees of knuckle skin inflammation and respective pain....