Hola, write-migos!

I'm already ahead of the work game, mostly playing spider solitaire on the phone whilst loosely pondering next javascript improvements steps.

But curiosity (I suspect tmo might call it <suddenly hushed tones> addiction..) had my fingertips missing this keyboard, missing the possibility of watching words magically appear on this screen – putting it that way due to having recently read some stuff about Asimov, his having said something similar about words magically appearing on paper.

(Aren't faces found in distant instersection of tree branches wonderful?)

I found a fun, more old-school-ish website over the weekend. Expressed my appreciation to the owner/maintainer. Won't ever hear back, but I get it.

<bodily hunger stirreth>

I found a somewhat tantalizing job over at good 'ole weworkremotely, over the weekend.

But then it occurs to me this might not be the best time to be jumping from a relatively known horse to a relatively unknown horse.

<image of second horse charging empty-saddled into the sunset as I beat/pat powdered dirt from my pants>

Yep, I'm gonna work on the rest of that canned-chicken-based nacho-ish dip....