Have keyboard, will write.as

> Quarantine is NOT fun NOR an adventure. It’s hyper-lame > and super-boring.

Gee, tmo... some cup-half-full-plus-plus quarantine buddy you turned out to be.... ;–)

> But I’m anonymous so I can share and not feel guilty > or awkward. I’m ready to give this a try and for what > constructive criticism is to come. > > Poetry to come... B.

Looking forward to!

> Testing photo uploads – my most recent selfie.

I love that sort of thing.

Looks like I still have a job.

Partner in the shower, another profoundly grey sky, haven't looked at any news titles in over a week because, again, how can something with the word 'new' in it be so ridiculously what-I-want-to-call brand-predictable, i.e. imprisioned by the state of one's opinions expressed during brand formation, i.e. having to fear losing readership if possibly wavering on a position one('s brand) has become “known for”?