Diarrheic icing on my Amazon crap cake

So... I waiting the amount of time the debit card company recommended for my person information to become associated with the debit card, filled the shopping cart with the desired items, placed the order.. got the confirmation the order was placed.. no word on whether the debit card was processed (hoping no news is good news)...

Buuuuuuuuuuuuut... when looking at the amounts of the two orders, something seemed not quite right. It was somehow costing me more than when I placed the orders previously.. so... investigate.. to learn it's because the shipping charges defaulted to NOT ZERO, and I hadn't scrolled down to correct that...

Sooooooooooooo.. found a way to change that in the order it was affecting.. and that amount has apparently been removed...

GAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh