Darling won't you blog your worried mind?

> More of these in the future?

Definitely!

> I am not terribly thrilled with sharing anything on > YouTube, because YT is a garbage monopoly that ruins online > video while profiting from YOU.

And life is a complete waste of time leading into the mouth and gullet of entropy.

Enjoy both while you can.

Heck of a productive day, here.

Found carpet and flooring we like at Lowes, got me some CPVC joining shit after breaking the threads on a coupling of sorts yesterday. We'll see how well I did tomorrow when I reconnect the toilet and turn the water back on in that bathroom. Kind of running out of CPVC stem in there, so if it's not right, I'll likely have to enlist expensive – aka professional – services. But with maybe just a 'lil lucky....

Also sanded up the shower stall a bit to hopefully take a painting.

<mental note to try to remove more of the soap scum before attempting that again>