Bloggers in the night.. exchanging trances

> Have to keep the poem small today, just been a crazy week.

One might say that makes it a week-eat-poem kind of a week.

> Her bipolar condition may have led to her untimely demise, > but she will always be a special woman from childhood and > the definitive Lois Lane. > > When 1978 was the present day, Margot Kidder was on top > of the world in one of the biggest movies of all time. > > May 13th, 2018 was another moment in time, her last.

Aw, man... didn't even know she'd passed. Appreciate the reminder of her!

> well hello there, global announcement- mytribes.net is LIVE

Yeah. Sure do wish I had time for the like, but the acceleration of time in the direction of last breath implies priority of experiences, and I'm just not sensing mytribes could nudge its way into my priority pantheon.

> Generally speaking, I find that the more I use nibs and > brushes, the less I enjoy working with pens.

Gosh, I completely forgot I used to dabble in the like. I'll have to go digging for them and obtain some ink.

> Digital I've come to loathe.

Yes. “It's a travesty of a mockery of a sham of a mockery of a travesty of two mockeries of a sham”....