A Sunday living up to its first syllable

> maybe you'll find someone special

Had me remembering some old garbage.... ;–)

Kinda curious what the couple mouth/banana-shaped yellow shares are/represent.

> The fact that I just came up with the best blog name in > the world, and it is still avail is pretty awesome. Buying > the .com for it (not olry.com, that might be taken, don't > care if it is).

I'm trying to think how many I've had. I'm pretty sure just one that was true vanity. Loved it. Won't mention it. Just in case.

Isn't a world founded upon “one over trust” fun?

So, we got a lot of home stuff done, and thus are poised for a thusly potentially more simplified week.

Partner is off this week. I may take a couple days, it-not-making-me-seem-like-perhaps-one-of-the-first-who-should-be-let-go permitting.

Partner also napping at the moment – or at least pretending to be.

I've tried napping here and there, but it never worked for me the way others report: I generally wind up awakening feeling more drugged than refreshed.

> January 1, 0001 > > This page is missing. > > Are you sure it was ever here?

Number two for this otherwise fine day.

Cool date, though!